About

About me

Hi! I’m Andrew 👋

I work as an IT Product Manager.

I’m passionate about business and investing, film and education, health and technology, philosophy and productivity + from recently sustainable fashion.

I enjoy spending time in nature, social dancing, and use the Renaissance man concept to justify my wide range of interests to myself 😊

About site

My mission is to share insights on different perspectives of life and to equip you with tools to create a positive longterm impact on your own life and those around you.

One of the core principles of „Life Timex X” is cocreation. I invite you to join the creation process by sharing your perspective in the comments.

You can also subscribe to receive new posts in your inbox by clicking the Subscribe button below.

Reply

or to participate.